0 item(s) - £0.00
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
In America I noticed that many bread companies are using a product known as L Cysteine in their bread as a form of amino. This additive which is in the bread is ...
Question: Selam Aleykum wa rahmetullahi wa barakatuh, Is cheese that contains animal rennet halal? And if its haram, is it for the Muslims in the West possible to follow the Opinion of another Madhab ...
Q: What is the shafi ruling on using synthetic alcohol in food products like ice cream, biscuits etc